In cooperation with Amazon.deRalf Kannenberg

My own private Home Page

For my german-speaking friends:
Besuchen Sie auch meine deutsche WWW-Seite.


 Hello, I'm lucky that you read my homepage.
I was born at 1st of November 1963 in Wilhelmshaven/Germany. There I growed up until 1979 und then my parents moved to the golden south of Germany. From 1979 to 1985 I lived at a little town called Niefern (near by Pforzheim). Since 1985 I'm living in Pforzheim. I also went to school at Pforzheim, until 1984. I studied industrial management at the technical colleg at Pforzheim until 1989. In 1989 I started working and earning money ... :-))


 In 1989 I met my girl friend. From that time on, she was my main hobby. We married in 1994, now my main hobby is duty :-))))))) We have three Island horses, which we have to care about. There are so many things to do, that we are only sometimes able to ride the horses. But then it's fun!


 From 1989 to January 1996 I worked at the companie Graphservice GmbH at Waldbronn near Karlsruhe. There, I was a programmer and customer consultant. But Graphservice is only a small companie with about 20 people, so I had to do everything which is necessary at my special field of databases and interfaces between Geographical Information Systems (GIS).
From Januar 1996 to Mai 1998 I was working at the mail-order house Klingel at Pforzheim. There I had to do with Cobol programs in a logistically domain at an IBM mainframe system.
From June 1998 until October 1999 I have worked at Hewlett-Packard GmbH at Böblingen.
Since the split of HP, November 1st 1999, I'm working at the new companie Agilent Technologies at Böblingen.

 When you like to send me a mail:



 Any comments or suggestions to this page? Use your chance ...

Sign my Guestbook View current Guestbook View my old Guestbook

© Ralf Kannenberg, 1995-2003

last updated 07/02/03